• events 9
  • events 10
  • events 11
  • events 1
  • events 12
http://healthsavy.com pharmacy-no-rx.net http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/mans-health/

Events

An evening you'll never forget...



Private Hire

Tom Browns hosts private functions from twenty-four people up to two hundred and fifty people.

Bespoke menus and itineraries are created for each event and we can tailor-make your function to suit your exact needs.

With experience and local knowledge of quality acts, live music, entertainers, D.J's, Marquee's and Florists we will make your event one to remember. Whether you're looking for conference space, hosting a wake or a charity event (we can help with the organising and also donate a prize) or maybe you're celebrating a birthday, it's our attention to detail that makes your job as the organiser so simple and the running of the event so smooth.

All private functions are subject to availability and quotation.

For further details about functions at Tom Browns, then please contact Becki Cumming

Tel: 0115 966 3642

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Special Dates 2018

List Of Annual Special Events

 

Latin Fusion

Bank Holiday Sunday 27th May

 

Girls Night Out

Friday 8th June

 

Fathers Day

Friday 17th June

 

Glitter Ball

Sat 30th June | A Night Of Club Classics

 

Summer Jam

Sunday 1st July

 

Chefs Table | Fine Dining

Thursday 5th July - Only 14 Seats

 

Ladies Day Lunch

Saturday 7th July 

 

Soul Outlaws

August Bank Holiday Sunday 26th

 

Wonderful World of Wine

Friday 14th September 2018

 

Girls Night Out

Friday 12th October

 

Winter Ball 'Electric Cabaret'

PART 1. Fri 23rd Nov |  PART 2. Sat 24th Nov

 

Afternoon Tea 

Must Book In Advance

Champagne Cruise & Dine

Perfect for the summer