• events 9
  • events 10
  • events 11
  • events 1
  • events 12
http://healthsavy.com pharmacy-no-rx.net http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/mans-health/

Events

An evening you'll never forget...



Special Events

Tom Browns loves a Party! From Wine Evenings and Fine Dining, to Our Annual Ball and Beaujolais Breakfast.....Take a look!

 

Special Dates 2019

A Guide To Whats On This Year !

 

Fine Dining Evening

Thursday 7th March | Chefs Table (Limited Seats)

 

Italian Adventure

Friday 22nd March - Arrive 8pm

Italian Night

 

Mother's Day Celebrations

Sat 30th Afternoon Tea / Sun 31st Lunch MENU

Soul Outlaws

 

Great Thursday!

Thursday 18th April - Bank Holiday Warm-Up!

Soul Outlaws

 

Grand Central Funk

Sunday 21st April Bank Holiday

 

Acoustic & Cocktails 

Friday 3rd May Bank Holiday 

Girls Night Out

 

Fine Dining Evening

Thursday 16th May | Chefs Table (Limited Seats)

Black Tuesdays

 

Disco For Grown-up's

Bank Holiday 5th May - Sunday

Girls Night Out

 

Ladies Day Brunch 

Saturday 11th May | Pre-Races Jolly!!

Special Dates 2018

 

Acoustic & Cocktails

Friday 24th May Bank Holiday

Winter Ball 'Electric Cabaret'

 

Urban Intro

26th May Bank Holiday Sunday 

Soul Outlaws

 

Father's Day

Sunday 16th June

Beaujolais Blues Brothers

 

Mid Summer Magic

 Thursday 4th July (Stage Show In The Marquee)

 

The MadHatters Ball

Saturday 6th July 

 

Summer Jam 

Sunday 7th July | Annual Family Garden Party

 

Acoustic & Cocktails

Friday 23rd August Bank Holiday

Beaujolais Breakfast

 

The French Trip

Friday 13th September - 8pm for 8.30pm

Chefs Table - Fine Dining

 

Girls Night Out

Friday 11th October | Butlers In The Buff

 

Winter Ball

Friday 15th Nov OR Saturday 16th Nov

 

Beaujolais Breakfast <<< 90's

Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November

Wonderful World of Wine

 

Black Tuesday Offer

Every Tuesday | View Feb/ March Menu Here

Black Tuesdays

 

Afternoon Tea 

Must Book In Advance

Afternoon Tea

Champagne Cruise & Dine

Perfect for the summer

Champagne Cruise